top of page

Ion Premier Wireless Turntable with Bluetooth

Ok, so I am on a vintage rant. Everyone knows that Vinyl is making a come back, right? Well I recently came across a few vinyl records, so I have been on the lookout for a good old turntable. Problem is, I only found a few and the ones I did find were either too far gone to use or I could not find parts or needles for them. Enter the Ion Premier Wireless Turntable at Costco for $89.99. This beauty adds a modern spin to my turn table dream. I can now play my vinyl goodness throughout the whole house through my receiver and an RCA connection. It can even connect via Bluetooth. That is pretty cool. Rock on!


Ion Premier Wireless Turntable

https://www.costco.com/ion-premier-wireless-turntable.product.100504274.html


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page